Our Team



Stephan Harrington – General
Manager 

sharrington@regentsglen.com



Kristie Barney -
Director of Membership/Marketing
 
kbarney@regentsglen.com




Mary Ann Fisher – Private
Events Director

maryann@regentsglen.com



Megan Beckman - Administrative
Assistant/Marketing Assistant

megan@regentsglen.com



Katie Nimon - Food & Beverage
Assistant 

knimon@regentsglen.com



Lori Dudney - Accounting and
Controller

ldudney@regentsglen.com




Andrea LaCesa – Director of
Food and Beverage

andrea@regentsglen.com



Kevin Shue – Golf Course
Superintendent 

kevin@regentsglen.com