Our Team



Stephan Harrington – General
Manager 

sharrington@regentsglen.com



Kristie Barney -
Director of Membership/Marketing
 
kbarney@regentsglen.com




Anthony Schweppe
Head Golf Professional

aschweppe@regentsglen.com




Lori Dudney - Accounting and
Controller

ldudney@regentsglen.com



Andrea LaCesa – Director of
Food and Beverage

andrea@regentsglen.com



Sean McGirr - Executive Chef
chefsean@regentsglen.com





Kevin Shue – Golf Course
Superintendent 

kevin@regentsglen.com