Our Team



Stephan Harrington – General Manager 
sharrington@regentsglen.com



Mary Ann Fisher – Private Events Director
maryann@regentsglen.com




Joseph Santangini - Executive Chef
jsantangini@regentsglen.com




Steve Swartz - PGA Director of Golf
sswartz@regentsglen.com





Megan Beckman - Administrative Assistant/Marketing Assistant
megan@regentsglen.com



Katie Nimon - Food & Beverage Assistant 
knimon@regentsglen.com



Lori Dudney - Accounting and Controller
ldudney@regentsglen.com



Andrea LaCesa – Director of Food and Beverage
andrea@regentsglen.com



Cary Wells - Sous Chef

cary@regentsglen.com



Kevin Shue – Golf Course Superintendent 
kevin@regentsglen.com