Our Team



Stephan Harrington – General
Manager 

sharrington@regentsglen.com



Kristie Barney -
Director of Membership/Marketing
 
kbarney@regentsglen.com




Anthony Schweppe
Head Golf Professional

aschweppe@regentsglen.com




Lori Dudney - Accounting and
Controller

ldudney@regentsglen.com




Gaia Gebbia -- Food and Beverage Director
ggebbia@regentsglen.com



Sean McGirr - Executive Chef
chefsean@regentsglen.com





Kevin Shue – Golf Course
Superintendent 

kevin@regentsglen.com





Join the Regents' Glen Team!

Regents' Glen Country Club offers many job opportunities.
Click here to apply!