⊂title=
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Family Calendar, Fitness Calendar, Golf Calendar, Social Calendar, Test  
    Jul 22, 2019 - Jul 21, 2020    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Burgers & Bingo   
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night
Join us at the Grill every Wednesday for Pasta Night! Build Your Own Pasta Bar Adults $12.99 Kids (6-12) $6.99 Reservations Recommended! 717.747.1919 Ext. 4 (Grill) andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Friday, July 26, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
 5:30 PM Friday Night Duos
Last Friday of the month
  
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Cakebread Wine Dinner   
Saturday, July 27, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
 8:00 PM-10:00 PM Kid's Movie & Twilight Swim   
 8:00 PM-10:00 PM Water Aerobics   
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Prime Rib Night   
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night
Join us at the Grill every Wednesday for Pasta Night! Build Your Own Pasta Bar Adults $12.99 Kids (6-12) $6.99 Reservations Recommended! 717.747.1919 Ext. 4 (Grill) andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Friday, August 02, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Saturday, August 03, 2019
 7:40 AM Club Championship   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Sunday, August 04, 2019
 7:40 AM Club Championship   
Monday, August 05, 2019
 7:00 AM Aerification   
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
 7:00 AM Aerification   
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
 7:00 AM Aerification   
 5:00 PM Pasta Night
Join us at the Grill every Wednesday for Pasta Night! Build Your Own Pasta Bar Adults $12.99 Kids (6-12) $6.99 Reservations Recommended! 717.747.1919 Ext. 4 (Grill) andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Thursday, August 08, 2019
 7:00 AM Aerification   
Friday, August 09, 2019
 7:00 AM Aerification   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Saturday, August 10, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night
Join us at the Grill every Wednesday for Pasta Night! Build Your Own Pasta Bar Adults $12.99 Kids (6-12) $6.99 Reservations Recommended! 717.747.1919 Ext. 4 (Grill) andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Friday, August 16, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Adults Only Cocktail Party   
Saturday, August 17, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night
Join us at the Grill every Wednesday for Pasta Night! Build Your Own Pasta Bar Adults $12.99 Kids (6-12) $6.99 Reservations Recommended! 717.747.1919 Ext. 4 (Grill) andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Friday, August 23, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Saturday, August 24, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night
Join us at the Grill every Wednesday for Pasta Night! Build Your Own Pasta Bar Adults $12.99 Kids (6-12) $6.99 Reservations Recommended! 717.747.1919 Ext. 4 (Grill) andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Friday, August 30, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
 5:30 PM Friday Night Duos
Last Friday of the month
  
Saturday, August 31, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
 8:00 PM-10:00 PM Kid's Movie & Twilight Swim   
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night
Join us at the Grill every Wednesday for Pasta Night! Build Your Own Pasta Bar Adults $12.99 Kids (6-12) $6.99 Reservations Recommended! 717.747.1919 Ext. 4 (Grill) andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Friday, September 06, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Saturday, September 07, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night
Join us at the Grill every Wednesday for Pasta Night! Build Your Own Pasta Bar Adults $12.99 Kids (6-12) $6.99 Reservations Recommended! 717.747.1919 Ext. 4 (Grill) andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Friday, September 13, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Saturday, September 14, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night
Join us at the Grill every Wednesday for Pasta Night! Build Your Own Pasta Bar Adults $12.99 Kids (6-12) $6.99 Reservations Recommended! 717.747.1919 Ext. 4 (Grill) andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Friday, September 20, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Saturday, September 21, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night
Join us at the Grill every Wednesday for Pasta Night! Build Your Own Pasta Bar Adults $12.99 Kids (6-12) $6.99 Reservations Recommended! 717.747.1919 Ext. 4 (Grill) andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Friday, September 27, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Saturday, September 28, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night
Join us at the Grill every Wednesday for Pasta Night! Build Your Own Pasta Bar Adults $12.99 Kids (6-12) $6.99 Reservations Recommended! 717.747.1919 Ext. 4 (Grill) andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Friday, October 04, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Saturday, October 05, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night
Join us at the Grill every Wednesday for Pasta Night! Build Your Own Pasta Bar Adults $12.99 Kids (6-12) $6.99 Reservations Recommended! 717.747.1919 Ext. 4 (Grill) andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Friday, October 11, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Saturday, October 12, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night
Join us at the Grill every Wednesday for Pasta Night! Build Your Own Pasta Bar Adults $12.99 Kids (6-12) $6.99 Reservations Recommended! 717.747.1919 Ext. 4 (Grill) andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Friday, October 18, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Saturday, October 19, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night
Join us at the Grill every Wednesday for Pasta Night! Build Your Own Pasta Bar Adults $12.99 Kids (6-12) $6.99 Reservations Recommended! 717.747.1919 Ext. 4 (Grill) andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Friday, October 25, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Saturday, October 26, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night
Join us at the Grill every Wednesday for Pasta Night! Build Your Own Pasta Bar Adults $12.99 Kids (6-12) $6.99 Reservations Recommended! 717.747.1919 Ext. 4 (Grill) andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Friday, November 01, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Saturday, November 02, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night
Join us at the Grill every Wednesday for Pasta Night! Build Your Own Pasta Bar Adults $12.99 Kids (6-12) $6.99 Reservations Recommended! 717.747.1919 Ext. 4 (Grill) andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Friday, November 08, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Saturday, November 09, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com