Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Family Calendar, Fitness Calendar, Golf Calendar, Social Calendar, Test  
    Oct 17, 2019 - Oct 16, 2020    
TimeEvent
Friday, October 18, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Saturday, October 19, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Sunday, October 20, 2019
 9:00 AM Tailgate Golf Tournament
9 am shotgun $25 per player | Cart not included Tailgate party in the Grill to follow
  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
 5:00 PM Taco Tuesday   
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night
Join us at the Grill every Wednesday for Pasta Night! Build Your Own Pasta Bar Adults $12.99 Kids (6-12) $6.99 Reservations Recommended! 717.747.1919 Ext. 4 (Grill) andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Friday, October 25, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Saturday, October 26, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
 5:00 PM Prime Rib Night   
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night
Join us at the Grill every Wednesday for Pasta Night! Build Your Own Pasta Bar Adults $12.99 Kids (6-12) $6.99 Reservations Recommended! 717.747.1919 Ext. 4 (Grill) andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Friday, November 01, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Saturday, November 02, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night
Join us at the Grill every Wednesday for Pasta Night! Build Your Own Pasta Bar Adults $12.99 Kids (6-12) $6.99 Reservations Recommended! 717.747.1919 Ext. 4 (Grill) andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Friday, November 08, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Saturday, November 09, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday nights | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | andrea@regentsglen.com
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Friday, November 15, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Saturday, November 16, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Friday, November 22, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Saturday, November 23, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Thursday, November 28, 2019
 11:00 AM Thanksgiving at Box Hill Mansion
Thanksgiving Buffet 11 am & 1:30 Seatings 35 | Adult 18 | Children 6-12 plus applicable tax and gratuity
  
Friday, November 29, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Saturday, November 30, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Friday, December 06, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Saturday, December 07, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Friday, December 13, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Saturday, December 14, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Friday, December 20, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Saturday, December 21, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Friday, December 27, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Saturday, December 28, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers