Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Family Calendar, Fitness Calendar, Golf Calendar, Social Calendar, Test  
    Dec 7, 2019 - Dec 6, 2020    
TimeEvent
Saturday, December 07, 2019
 12:00 AM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | reservations@regentsglen.com
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Monday, December 09, 2019
 12:00 AM CLUB CLOSED   
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
 12:00 AM Pasta Night
Join us at the Grill every Wednesday for Pasta Night! Build Your Own Pasta Bar Adults $12.99 Kids (6-12) $6.99 Reservations Recommended! 717.747.1919 Ext. 4 (Grill) andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Friday, December 13, 2019
 12:00 AM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | reservations@regentsglen.com
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Saturday, December 14, 2019
 12:00 AM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | reservations@regentsglen.com
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Sunday, December 15, 2019
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Brunch with Santa
Ho Ho Ho! From 11-1 on Sunday December 15th, enjoy brunch with Saint Nick himself! Don't forget to bring a donation for Toys for Tots to help a child in need! Adult Member | 35 Adult Non-Member | 45 Children | 17.5 Child Non-Member | 22.5 plus applicable tax and gratuity. Menu: Fruit Display - honeydew, cantaloupe, pineapple, strawberries, grapes and kiwi Grandmom Jeane’s Sticky Buns French Toast Bake with Maple Syrup Winter Chopped Salad - romaine lettuce, apples, cranberries, celery, carrots, creamy cider vinaigrette Potato Hash with chopped fresh herbs Bacon and Sausage Omelete Station - cheddar, tomato, mushroom, peppers, ham, bacon, sausage, onion, spinach Carving Station - herb crusted pork loin and grain mustard Chicken Cacciatore Shrimp and Crab Newburg Over Rice Chicken Tenders and Curly Fries, Honey mustard and Ketchup 5 Cheese Mac and Cheese Spaghetti Squash Spinach Gratin Brown Sugar Glazed Carrots Assorted Desserts and Cookies Reservations required by Wednesday, December 11th. Please call 717.501.8802 or email reservations@regentsglen.com
  
Monday, December 16, 2019
 12:00 AM CLUB CLOSED   
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
 12:00 AM Pasta Night
Join us at the Grill every Wednesday for Pasta Night! Build Your Own Pasta Bar Adults $12.99 Kids (6-12) $6.99 Reservations Recommended! 717.747.1919 Ext. 4 (Grill) andrea@regentsglen.com
  
Friday, December 20, 2019
 12:00 AM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | reservations@regentsglen.com
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Saturday, December 21, 2019
 12:00 AM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | reservations@regentsglen.com
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Monday, December 23, 2019
 12:00 AM CLUB CLOSED   
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
 12:00 AM Grill Closed at 4 pm
The Grill will close at 4 pm for the Holiday!
  
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED   
Friday, December 27, 2019
 12:00 AM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | reservations@regentsglen.com
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Saturday, December 28, 2019
 12:00 AM Dining at Box Hill Mansion
Friday & Saturday | 5pm-9pm Walk-ins Welcome! Reservations: 717.501.8802 | reservations@regentsglen.com
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Happy Hour at The Grill
1/2 off well drinks, house wine and draft beer $5 appetizers
  
Monday, December 30, 2019
 12:00 AM CLUB CLOSED   
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM NYE at Box Hill Mansion
Spend New Year's Eve with us and dine at Box Hill Mansion! 5:00 pm -7:00 pm: Kids Entertainment and DJ 7:00 pm -9:00 pm: Music for Adults We will be featuring a Prix Fixe Dinner, Menu to come soon! Reservations Required by Monday, December 23rd. Online Registration open for Members. Please call 717.501.8802 or email reservations@regentsglen.com
  
Monday, January 06, 2020
 12:00 AM CLUB CLOSED   
Saturday, January 11, 2020
 12:00 AM Poker, Whiskey and Cigars   
Monday, January 13, 2020
 12:00 AM CLUB CLOSED   
Sunday, January 19, 2020
 12:00 AM CLUB CLOSED   
Monday, January 20, 2020
 12:00 AM CLUB CLOSED   
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
 12:00 AM CLUB CLOSED   
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
 12:00 AM CLUB CLOSED   
Thursday, January 23, 2020
 12:00 AM CLUB CLOSED   
Sunday, January 26, 2020
 12:00 AM Box Hill Brunch   
Monday, January 27, 2020
 12:00 AM CLUB CLOSED   
Monday, February 03, 2020
 12:00 AM CLUB CLOSED